Departments‎ > ‎

Career and Technical Ed.

Career and Technical Education Teachers

Department Leader - Beth Fappiano, Marketing - bfappiano@sau60.org

Bruce Ferland, Agriculture Science - bferland@sau60.org

Carol Guild, Business Applications and Keyboarding  - cguild@sau60.org

Liz Collinsworth, Horticulture - lcollinsworth@sau60.org

Sadie Cahoon, Graphics Arts and Design - scahoon@sau60.org

Val Forrest, Consumer Science - vforrest@sau60.org




 


Subpages (1): Woodworking